Ben_le_Grand
Ben_le_Grand

inscrit le 02/02/06
167 messages
Voila je suis étudiant erasmus à Helsinki. j'ai eu a répondre à cette question lors de mon cours "responsible business operations"

6) Hobbies. Let´s say that you love to play golf and downhill ski is your favourite, as well. What kind of environmental, social and economic impact these activities cause? (1/4 p answer)

Vous en pensez quoi vous?
learningtofly
learningtofly

inscrit le 08/01/07
11K messages
Ben_le_Grand (14 avril 2008 17 h 43) disait:

Voila je suis étudiant erasmus à Helsinki. j'ai eu a répondre à cette question lors de mon cours "responsible business operations"

6) Hobbies. Let´s say that you love to play golf and downhill ski is your favourite, as well. What kind of environmental, social and economic impact these activities cause? (1/4 p answer)

Vous en pensez quoi vous?


Tu as répondu quoi?
byron
byron

inscrit le 13/01/04
34K messages
Le golf, ailleurs qu'en angleterre et en normandie est une hérésie écologique, mais ça permet de faire de l'immobilier...
cedd
cedd

inscrit le 18/11/04
653 messages
Google est ton ami :

Google disait:
All golf course development should be sustainable. This requires attention to not only the economic benefits of the development, but also all relevant social and environmental issues.
Environmental impacts (both positive and negative) related to golf course development include:
water supplies
water quality from fertilisers, pesticides and siltation
dust during construction
effects on habitats
loss or increase of biodiversity
visual impact on landscape
burden of waste produced during construction and operation
energy requirements during construction and management
cultural heritage features such as monuments, archaeology
traffic during construction and operation.